“A Different Kind Of Normal” Track Listing

After much discussion, many lists and final arrangement tweaks we have finally decided on the track listing for my album! Hopefully some familiar titles in there, and with any luck a few surprises, too. I’ve tried to keep some of the songs secret so even those of you who are most familiar with my music are going to hear something completely new.

So, without further ado, here it is!

  1. Siren Call
  2. Welcome Home
  3. Rewritten
  4. Face the Raven
  5. The Sentinel
  6. Charm
  7. The Piper
  8. 13
  9. Sir Dominick’s Bargain
  10. The Promise
  11. Fountains of Hope
  12. Beating the Streetlights Home
  13. Apocalypse Dreams

I’m planning to perform almost all of these – though not necessarily in this order – at the album launch which, if you haven’t seen my posts about it, is at the John Peel Centre in Stowmarket on Friday 27th April. Ticket are still available, priced just £5. For that you get me, acapella trio Triangle and the excellent singer-songwriter Keith Sadler. And there’s a bar – what more could you hope for?!

Now the album is *almost* finished, its time for something different this weekend – we’re in a different studio with Code Indigo in preparation for E-Scape on 2nd June. Photos may follow. If I remember to take my camera, that is…